Clean Air Council


Contact a staff member via e-mail by clicking their name or by dialing the Main Number followed by their extension, or choose Option 0 for the general line. You may also choose Option 1 for a dial by name directory.

Main number – 215-567-4004

Fax number – 215-567-5791

Joseph Otis Minott, Esq. Executive Director & Chief Counsel (x116)
Eric Cheung, Esq. Deputy Director (x114)
Administrative Staff
Carter Brown  Membership Coordinator (x133)
Duc Ahn Le Office Manager
Steve Ross Administrator (x119)
Cameron Virkus Development Coordinator (x108)
Legal Staff
Christopher Ahlers, Esq. Staff Attorney (x125)
Alex Bomstein, Esq. Senior Litigation Attorney (x118)
Paul Cohen, Esq. Legal Fellow (x128)
Robert Routh, Esq. Staff Attorney (x132)
Kathryn Urbanowicz, Esq. Staff Attorney (x106)
Logan Welde, Esq. Staff Attorney (x126)
Program Staff
Kamali Alloway Transportation Outreach Coordinator (x131)
Matt Bradwell Corporate Sponsorship Liaison (x107)
Thurman Brendlinger Energy & Tobacco Project Director (x104)
Katie Edwards Social Media Director (x102)
Norm Feldman Indoor Air Quality Specialist (x101)
Will Fraser Transportation Outreach Coordinator (x123)
Mervyn Kline, Ph.D. Mercury Pollution Specialist
John Lee, MPH Community & Environmental Health Director (x105)
Karl Koerner Engineering & Technical Coordinator (x117)
Deirdre Lally Shale Gas Organizer (570-854-2288)
Erika L. R. Morgan Sustainable Transportation Outreach Coordinator (x111)
Nick Rogers Transportation Project Director (x110)
B. David Smith Outreach Coordinator (412-954-8494)
Bobby Szafranski Special Events Director (x112)
Matt Walker, MURP Community Outreach Director (x121)
Dennis Winters Trails Associate
Russell Zerbo Advocacy Coordinator (x130)
Outreach Management
Ellen Womer Acting Canvass Director (x120)
Outreach Staff
Abigail Hesser Canvasser
Victor Fuller Canvasser

Subscribe to our newsletter arrow right